LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Kill Younglings

Welcome to our LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Kill Younglings guide. Want to kill younglings? This quick and easy guide will help you learn how to slay not just the men, but the women and the children too!

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Kill Younglings

So you want to Kill Younglings?

Well my brother in the Force, you’ve come to the right place. Join me, as I tell you how to slaughter not just the men, but the women and the children too! That way, you’ll finally be able to complete Order 66, and bring peace, freedom, justice and security to your new Empire.

How to Kill Younglings in your Party – LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Kill Younglings

You can’t. For some reason, they’re completely invulnerable to friendly-fire damage. You can still beat the ever-loving sand out of them, as well as kill them in the Complete Saga, but it’s just not the same.

How to Kill NPC Younglings

TT Games didn’t consider the NPCs though, or at least the free-roaming ones. They’re still invincible if they have dialogue, but otherwise you can freely dismember them to your heart’s desires. The easiest method to find these younglings is to enter the Jedi Temple on Coruscant’s Federal District.


You can’t kill specific younglings like Anakin and Boba Fett, but NPCs without dialogue are a-ok. Good luck, and may the Force be with you.


This digital edition includes a special playable Obi-Wan Kenobi character.

Explore the Trilogies in Any Order: Players will relive the epic story of all nine films in the Skywalker Saga, all starting with the trilogy players choose to begin their journey.

Play Using Legendary Heroes and Villains: Over 300 playable characters from all over the galaxy.

Explore Legendary Locations: Players can visit well-known locations from their favorite Skywalker Saga movies and conveniently travel to them by unlocking 23 planets while playing in this saga or exploring exciting quests.

Use Powerful Tools: Over 100 vehicles from all over the galaxy are available. Get into dogfights and defeat flagships like the Super Star Destroyer, which you can climb aboard and explore.

Immersive Player Experiences: Build combo chains by cascading attacks and dodge incoming attacks. New weapon controls and mechanics allow players to aim with precision or use a Jedi’s skills to fight with a lightsaber and harness the power of The Force.

Upgradeable Character Abilities: Players receive exploration rewards by unlocking Kyber Bricks that unlock new features and upgraded abilities of various character classes including Jedi, Hero, Dark Side, Villain, Scavenger, Scoundrel, Bounty Hunter, Astromech Droid, and Protocol Droid.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *