Home > Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga > LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Unlock Codes List

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Unlock Codes List

Welcome to our LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Unlock Codes List guide. This guide will show you all the codes for unlockables!

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Unlock Codes List

How to enter cheat codes and unlocks!


  • BAC1CKP – Mr Bones
  • ARVALA7 – The Razor Crest ship
  • C3PHOHO – C-3PO (Holiday Special)
  • WOOKIEE – Chewbacca (Holiday Special)
  • TIPYIPS D-O (Holiday Special)
  • WROSHYR – Darth Vader (Holiday Special)
  • LIFEDAY – Gonk Droid (Holiday Special)
  • KORDOKU – Poe Dameron (Holiday Special)
  • KH7P320 – Aayla Secura
  • XV4WND9 – Admiral Holdo
  • OKV7TLR – Dengar
  • SIDIOUS – The Emperor
  • WBFE4GO – Nute Gunray
  • Z55T8CQ – Poggle The Lesser
  • GR2VBXF – Ratts Tyerell
  • 3FCPPVX – Tarkin
  • SKYSAGA – Temmin Wexley Lego Survey
  • SHUTTLE – Resistance I-TS Transport ship
  • T9LM1QF – Shmi

You can enter codes in both places

  1. Go in Holoprojector then go to to Extras tab then follow Enter Code prompt.
  2. In Pause menu, select the icon “Enter Code”.

It should then give you a notification the item has been unlocked!


This digital edition includes a special playable Obi-Wan Kenobi character.

Explore the Trilogies in Any Order: Players will relive the epic story of all nine films in the Skywalker Saga, all starting with the trilogy players choose to begin their journey.

Play Using Legendary Heroes and Villains: Over 300 playable characters from all over the galaxy.

Explore Legendary Locations: Players can visit well-known locations from their favorite Skywalker Saga movies and conveniently travel to them by unlocking 23 planets while playing in this saga or exploring exciting quests.

Use Powerful Tools: Over 100 vehicles from all over the galaxy are available. Get into dogfights and defeat flagships like the Super Star Destroyer, which you can climb aboard and explore.

Immersive Player Experiences: Build combo chains by cascading attacks and dodge incoming attacks. New weapon controls and mechanics allow players to aim with precision or use a Jedi’s skills to fight with a lightsaber and harness the power of The Force.

Upgradeable Character Abilities: Players receive exploration rewards by unlocking Kyber Bricks that unlock new features and upgraded abilities of various character classes including Jedi, Hero, Dark Side, Villain, Scavenger, Scoundrel, Bounty Hunter, Astromech Droid, and Protocol Droid.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.