New World Fast Travel Points Guide

Welcome to our New World Fast Travel Points guide. This guide will show you fast travel points in New World.

New World Fast Travel Points

Travel Points Spirit Shrines:

  • Everfall Spirit Shrines: Shadowmine Shrine, Bearclaw Shrine.
  • Monarch’s Bluffs Spirit Shrines: Dreadscythe Shrine, Achernar Gate Shrine
  • First Light Spirit Shrines: Cape Thomas Shrine, Las Torres Lookout
  • Windsward Spirit Shrines: Hermit’s Shrine
  • Brightwood Spirit Shrines: Alchemist’s Shrine, Fort Alazar Shrine, Wolfbough Shrine
  • Cutlass Keys Spirit Shrines: Skullworm Shrine, Marshview Shrine
  • Weaver’s Fen Spirit Shrines: South Pestilence Shrine, Mallory’s Refuge Shrine
  • Restless Shore Spirit Shrines: Shrine of Sisyphos
  • Mourningdale Spirit Shrines: New Balefire Shrine, Ram’s Respite Shrine
  • Great Cleave Spirit Shrines: Tempest Valley Shrine
  • Edengrove Spirit Shrines: Gatherer’s Road Shrine, Elysian Shrine, Blighted Shrine
  • Ebonscale Reach Spirit Shrines: Traveler’s Precipice Shrine, Pilgrim’s Rest Shrine
  • Reekwater Spirit Shrines: Siren’s Run Shrine, Time’s Advantage Shrine
  • Shattered Mountain Spirit Shrines: Old Myrkgard Shrine

New World Gameplay

The gamers may form groups of up to five members, join one of 3 factions (Marauders, Syndicate, or Covenant), use node resources, craft items, gain control over settlements, mission, explore the world, or combat other gamers or monsters.

The gameplay includes no auto-locked targeting attacks and, for that reason, a constant hand at aiming is required. With each level, the hostile mobs are programmed with significantly complex and strong sequences of assaulting behavior skill sets that will need the player to counter utilizing their mana, stamina, and health with timed attacks, evades, weapon blocks, retreats, or crawling stealth. The weapon skill tree options are presently for bow, hammer, hatchet, fire staff, life personnel, musket, spear, sword/shield, and ice onslaught.

The character levels up individual characteristic skills. Reducing returns scale as a quality’s skill level increases. The gamer’s character likewise levels up weapon and trade skills. The trade skills are divided into the three classifications of “crafting” (weaponsmithing, armoring, engineering, jewelcrafting, arcana, cooking, and providing), “refining” (smelting, woodworking, leatherworking, weaving, and stonecutting), and “gathering” (logging, mining, harvesting, and tracking and skinning). There is likewise a “camping” ability (wilderness survival).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *