Scarlet Tower Weapon Evolutions

Welcome to our Scarlet Tower Weapon Evolutions guide. This guide will show you a list of all currently available weapon upgrades.

Scarlet Tower Weapon Evolutions

This guide will show you a list of all currently available weapon upgrades. We know that there are people who have a hard time finishing the Scarlet Tower game. If you are one of those who find it difficult to finish the game, let’s take you to our Scarlet Tower guide.

Weapon Evolutions

Weapon Evolutions are attained after reaching the max level (level 5) for two weapons. They will combine and evolve into their new weapon upon getting a chest from a boss (or random drop), though bugs prevent this from happening every time and at times the evolution occurs/is shown as a choice for a level up reward.

After leveling up, the player will be able to add another weapon to their repertoire. There is no current limit to how many evolved weapons a player can have.

The Weapon Evolutions (as of v0.3.0) are:

  • Fire Staff + Frost Staff = Water Staff
  • Holy Bible + Thunder Staff = Raziel’s Tome
  • Holy Bible + Hellfire Staff = Underworld Tome
  • Knife + Frost Scythe = Frost Dagger
  • Frost Staff + Glacial Staff = Blizzard Wand

A reference image from the discord community for quick access:

Scarlet Tower Weapon Evolutions
Scarlet Tower Weapon Evolutions

About Scarlet Tower


Hunt during the day, be hunted during the NIGHT! Fight bizarre monsters that will terrify you at night! Strengthen your hero by collecting relics, familiars from around the world.

Day & Night Cycle

Look for relics and vendors that only spawn at night.

Weather Events

Be prepared!

Unique Characters

Characters with unique customizable passives.

More Features

  • Procedural Map Generation
  • 7 Characters with exclusive passives
  • Support Widescreen Resolution

Enjoy it!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *