Darksiders 3 – Switching Hollow Forms

Home > Darksiders 3 > Darksiders 3 – Switching Hollow Forms
Darksiders 3 - Switching Hollow Forms

Switching Hollow Forms

There are a total of 4 different Hollow Forms that you will slowly acquire during the time you play this game. Being able to quickly change between all of them will allow you to have a hefty advantage as all of them bring along certain buffs with them.

In order to change the form, you need to be holding the LB/L1 button and then press the button corresponding to each form. Here are all of the forms and their respective buttons:

  • Force Hollow: A, X
  • Flame Hollow: B, Circle
  • Stasis Hollow: X, Square
  • Storm Hollow: Y, Triangle

Once you understand how to quickly switch between these forms, you will be able to do that instantly when in combat or solving a puzzle.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *